

MPT (ORTHO) SEAT MATRIX FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

Sl.No	NAME OF COLLEGE	Intake	REG	ос	SC	ST	BC-A	ВС-В	BC-C	BC-D	BC-E	BCPOOL	Total
1	Analla Callaga of Physicathography Indiana Hills Hydrochad	2	LOC	1	1								2
1	Apollo College of Physiotherapy, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad		UNR										0
2	Durgabai Deshmukh College of Physiotherapy, Vidya Nagar,	2	LOC	1			1						2
	Hyd		UNR										0
3	Kakatiya College of Physiotherapy, Warangal	2	LOC	1	1								2
			UNR										0
4	KIMS College of Physiotherapy, Secunderabad	2	LOC	1				1					2
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		UNR					0					0
5	Navodaya College of Physiotherapy, Mahabubnagar	2	LOC	0						1			1
	The same of the sa		UNR	1									1
6	Sanjeevani College of Physiotherapy, MNR Medical College	2	LOC	1	1								2
	Campus, Sangareddy		UNR		0								0
7	Sree Ratna College of Physiotherapy, Uppal, Hyderabad	2	LOC	1							1		2
,			UNR	0									0
8	Susruta Institute of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation,	2	LOC	1		1							2
0	Dilsukhnagar		UNR										0
	Tirumala College of Physiotherapy, Dichpally, Nizamabad	2	LOC	0		0		1					1
9			UNR			1							1
	Vaagdevi College of Physiotherapy, Hanamkonda,	2		1		_							
10			LOC	1								0	1
	warangal		UNR									1	1
	TOTAL			9	3	2	1	2	0	1	1	1	20



MPT (NEURO) SEAT MATRIX FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

Sl.No	NAME OF COLLEGE	Intake	REG	ОС	SC	ST	BC-A	ВС-В	BC-C	BC-D	ВС-Е	BCPOOL	Total
	Apollo College of Physiotherapy, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad		LOC	1			1						2
1			UNR										0
2	Durgabai Deshmukh College of Physiotherapy, Vidya	2	LOC	1							1		2
2	Nagar, Hyd		UNR	0									0
2 Durgab Nagar, 3 Kakatiy 4 KIMS Co 5 Navoda 6 Sanjeev Campus 7 Sree Ra 8 Susruta Dilsukh	Kakatiya College of Physiotherapy, Warangal	2	LOC	1	0								1
3	Kakatiya College of Physiotherapy, Warangai		UNR	0	1								1
4	KIMS College of Physiotherapy, Secunderabad	2	LOC	1		1							2
-	Kilvis College of Physiotherapy, Securiderabad		UNR										0
5	Navodaya College of Physiotherapy, Mahabubnagar	2	LOC	1								0	1
	ivavodaya College of Fifysiotherapy, ivialiabubilagai		UNR									1	1
6	Sanjeevani College of Physiotherapy, MNR Medical College	2	LOC	0	1	1							2
	Campus, Sangareddy		UNR		0								0
7	Sree Ratna College of Physiotherapy, Uppal, Hyderabad	2	LOC	1				1					2
			UNR										0
Q	Susruta Institute of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation,	2	LOC	1						1			2
	Dilsukhnagar		UNR										0
0	Tirumala College of Physiotherany Dichnally Nizamahad	2	LOC	0				1					1
9	Tirumala College of Physiotherapy, Dichpally, Nizamabad		UNR	1									1
40	Vaagdevi College of Physiotherapy, Hanamkonda,	2	LOC	1	1								2
10	warangal		UNR		0								0
	TOTAL		LOC	9	3	2	1	2	0	1	1	1	20



MPT (CARDIO) SEAT MATRIX FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

SI.No	NAME OF COLLEGE	Intake	REG	ОС	sc	ST	BC-A	ВС-В	ВС-С	BC-D	ВС-Е	BCPOOL	Total
	Apollo College of Physiotherapy, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad		LOC	1						1			2
1			UNR										0
_	Durgabai Deshmukh College of Physiotherapy, Vidya Nagar, Hyd	2	LOC	1				1					2
2			UNR					0					0
,	Kakatiya College of Physiotherapy, Warangal	2	LOC	1	1								2
3			UNR										0
4	KIMS College of Physiotherapy, Secunderabad	2	LOC	0			1						1
4			UNR	1									1
5	Navodaya College of Physiotherapy, Mahabubnagar	2	LOC	0	1	1							2
Э			UNR										0
_	Sanjeevani College of Physiotherapy, MNR Medical College Campus, Sangareddy	2	LOC	1		1							2
6			UNR			0							0
7	Sree Ratna College of Physiotherapy, Uppal, Hyderabad	2	LOC	1				0				0	1
,			UNR									1	1
	Tirumala College of Physiotherapy, Dichpally, Nizamabad		LOC	1	1								2
8		2	UNR	0									0
^	Vaagdevi College of Physiotherapy, Hanamkonda, warangal	2	LOC	1				1				0	2
9			UNR									0	0
	TOTAL			8	3	2	1	2	0	1	0	1	18



MPT (SPORTS) SEAT MATRIX FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

	INIT (SI ONIS) SEAT MATRIX FOR THE ACADEMIC FEAR 2022 25												
SI.No	NAME OF COLLEGE	Intake	REG	ос	sc	ST	вс-а	ВС-В	вс-с	BC-D	BC-E	BCPOOL	Total
1	Apollo College of Physiotherapy, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad	2	LOC			1							1
1			UNR	1									1
2	Durgabai Deshmukh College of Physiotherapy, Vidya Nagar, Hyd	2	LOC	1						1			2
2			UNR										0
3	Kakatiya College of Physiotherapy, Warangal	2	LOC	1	1								2
3			UNR										0
4	Navodaya College of Physiotherapy, Mahabubnagar	2	LOC	1			1						2
4		2	UNR										0
5	Vaagdevi College of Physiotherapy, Hanamkonda, warangal	2	LOC	1				1					2
5			UNR										0
	TOTAL	10		5	1	1	1	1	0	1	0	0	10



MPT SEAT MATRIX FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

NET GROUP TABLE OF MPT SI.No Course REG OC SC ST BC-A BC-B BC-C BC-D BC-E **BCPOOL** Total LOC **CARDIO** UNR LOC **NEURO** UNR LOC **ORTHO** UNR LOC **SPORTS** UNR **TOTAL**

Note: Out of 3 Seats in BC Pool for Cardio, Neuro, Ortho courses

- 1. Two seats are allotted to BC- A or BC -D or BC -E sub group by Merit
- 2. One seat is allotted to BC C Sub group by Merit.
- 3. Allottment is limited to maximum of 1 seat for sub group